Contact

mailing address:
PO Box 1115
Yorba Linda, Ca.
92885  

Position

Name

Email

Regional Commissioner

Carlos Sanchez

RC@ayso1398.org

Asst. Regional Commissioner/Programs

Open

n/a

Treasurer

Cinnamon Earl

Treasurer@ayso1398.org

Registrar

Erika Richards

Registrar@ayso1398.org

Coach Admin

David Richards

CoachAdmin@ayso1398.org

Referee Admin

Jason Higgins

Referee@ayso1398.org

CVPA

Kelli Bazen

CVPA@ayso1398.org

Safety Director

Ryan Bergner

Safety@ayso1398.org

Secretary

Alison Grewal

Secretary@ayso1398.org

Events

Sarah Harper

Events@ayso1398.org

Auditor

Roger Henderson

Auditor@ayso1398.org

Team Balance Coordinator

Henry Rubio

TBC@ayso1398.org

Scheduler

Jeff Clouse

n/a

Procurement Agent

Vandana Powers

Procurement@ayso1398.org

Referee Instructor

Michael Peterson

n/a

Referee Assessor

Open

n/a

Referee Communications

Pawel Kalczynski

n/a

Placentia Fields

Jeff Clouse

n/a

Yorba Linda Fields

Jeff Clouse

n/a

Field Liaison

Jeff Clouse

Fields@ayso1398.org

Director of Advertisement

Open

n/a

Team Parent Coordinator

Sarah Harper

Team-Parent@ayso1398.org

AYSO Camps/Galaxy Tkts

Carlos Sanchez

Camps@ayso1398.org

Website

Chip Marasco

Webmaster@ayso1398.org

Arsenal Director

Tony Earl

Arsenal@ayso1398.org

VIP Director

Yesenya Sanchez

VIP@ayso1398.org

All Star Coord

David Richards

AllStars@ayso1398.org

Boys-U5

Ivy McDowell

Boys-U5@ayso1398.org

Girls-U5

Ivy McDowell

Girls-U5@ayso1398.org

Boys-U6

Jason Grewal

Boys-U6@ayso1398.org

Girls-U6

Jason Grewal

Girls-U6@ayso1398.org

Boys-U7

Open

Boys-U7@ayso1398.org

Girls-U7

Felipe Oliver

Girls-U7@ayso1398.org

Boys-U8

Open

Boys-U8@ayso1398.org

Girls-U8

Felipe Oliver

Girls-U8@ayso1398.org

Boys-U9

Matt Meinert

Boys-U9@ayso1398.org

Girls-U9

George Rodriguez

Girls-U9@ayso1398.org

Boys-U10

Matt Meinert

Boys-U10@ayso1398.org

Girls-U10

George Rodriguez

Girls-U10@ayso1398.org

Boys-U12

Scott Fishman

Boys-U12@ayso1398.org

Girls-U12

Scott Fishman

Girls-U12@ayso1398.org

Boys/Girls-U14

Carlos Sanchez

U14@ayso1398.org

U16/U19

Carlos Sanchez

U16@ayso1398.org

Board meetings are held at 6:30PM on the second Wednesday of each month at the Yorba Linda Community Center located at 4501 Casa Loma Ave in the city of Yorba Linda.  The meetings are open to the public.  Please contact the region secretary at Secretary@ayso1398.org if you wish to have something added to the meeting agenda.