Contact

mailing address:
PO Box 1115
Yorba Linda, Ca.
92885  

Position

Name

Email

Regional Commissioner

Ivy McDowell

RC@ayso1398.org

Asst. Regional Commissioner

Alison Grewal

ARC@ayso1398.org

Treasurer

Cinnamon Earl

Treasurer@ayso1398.org

Registrar

Samantha Rodriguez

Registrar@ayso1398.org

Coach Admin

Carlos Sanchez

CoachAdmin@ayso1398.org

Referee Admin

John Castreje

Referee@ayso1398.org

CVPA

Kelli Bazen

CVPA@ayso1398.org

Safety Director

Alison Grewal

Safety@ayso1398.org

Secretary

Alison Grewal

Secretary@ayso1398.org

Events

Sarah Harper

Events@ayso1398.org

Auditor

Roger Henderson

Auditor@ayso1398.org

Team Balance Coordinator

Ivy McDowell

TBC@ayso1398.org

Scheduler

Ivy McDowell

n/a

Procurement Agent

Vandana Powers

Procurement@ayso1398.org

Referee Instructor

Pawel Kalczynski

n/a

Referee Assessor

Pawel Kalczynski

n/a

Referee Communications

Pawel Kalczynski

refscheduler@ayso1398.org

Placentia Fields

George Rodriguez

n/a

Yorba Linda Fields

George Rodriguez

n/a

Field Liaison

George Rodriguez

Fields@ayso1398.org

Social Media Liaison

Melita Kalczynska

n/a

Team Parent Coordinator

Sarah Harper

Team-Parent@ayso1398.org

AYSO Camps

Ivy McDowell

Camps@ayso1398.org

Website

Open

Webmaster@ayso1398.org

Arsenal Director

Tony Earl

Arsenal@ayso1398.org

VIP Director

Yesenya Sanchez

VIP@ayso1398.org

All Star Coord

Ivy McDowell

AllStars@ayso1398.org

Boys-U5

Ivy McDowell

Boys-U5@ayso1398.org

Girls-U5

Ivy McDowell

Girls-U5@ayso1398.org

Boys-U6

Samantha Rodriguez

Boys-U6@ayso1398.org

Girls-U6

Samantha Rodriguez

Girls-U6@ayso1398.org

Boys-U7

George Rodriguez

Boys-U7@ayso1398.org

Girls-U7

George Rodriguez

Girls-U7@ayso1398.org

Boys-U8

George Rodriguez

Boys-U8@ayso1398.org

Girls-U8

George Rodriguez

Girls-U8@ayso1398.org

Boys-U9

Jennifer Moffett

Boys-U9@ayso1398.org

Girls-U9

Jennifer Moffett

Girls-U9@ayso1398.org

Boys-U10

Jennifer Moffett

Boys-U10@ayso1398.org

Girls-U10

Jennifer Moffett

Girls-U10@ayso1398.org

Boys-U12

Alison Grewal

Boys-U12@ayso1398.org

Girls-U12

Alison Grewal

Girls-U12@ayso1398.org

Boys/Girls-U14

Alison Grewal

U14@ayso1398.org

U16/U19

Alison Grewal

U16@ayso1398.org

Board meetings are held at 6:30PM on the second Wednesday of each month at the Yorba Linda Palms Apartments Clubhouse located at 18522 Yorba Linda Blvd. in the city of Yorba Linda.  The meetings are open to the public.  Please contact the region secretary at Secretary@ayso1398.org if you wish to have something added to the meeting agenda.